Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jackie raymond

jackie raymond

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackie raymond
"Great service, always helpful"
Profile photo of Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Smith
"I love the people who work there! They are very friendly and know what they are doing!! The rates are good and they are very reliable company! I would recommend Matt Randell State Farm to everyone I know!! You won't regret switching to them I can assure you that!"
Profile photo of Andrew Forish

Andrew Forish

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Forish
"Matt's awesome! He is working with me to set up IRA for myself and my son. He is very helpful and I fully trust him to help me make the right decisions in the financial world."
Profile photo of Dan Defibaugh

Dan Defibaugh

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Defibaugh
"Great experience here. Had many questions regarding my claim process and Dawn was there every step of the way to answer and help any way she could. Any issues that came up here resolved and the process was finished in a timely manner. Matt is great to represent the company, he came out with a handshake and friendly greeting during my visits with Dawn. This office is great to go through for your insurance. Never any headaches and always welcoming when an in person visit is required."
Profile photo of diane yoder

diane yoder

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diane yoder
"Matt Randall & his staff are great. Super friendly. Marissa is very knowledgeable and was a great help. We switched to State Farm in April 2023 and Marissa was very helpful. I had an accident in August 2023. Got our claim in and within a few days we were paid and able to get another truck. A big shout out to Marissa for her fast handling of the claim. Had another claim (with 2 deer) 2 months later with the new truck and it was all handled quickly."
Profile photo of Summer Otto

Summer Otto

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Otto
"The staff are very welcoming and helpful!! They give you all the information you need to have the best coverage on your vehicle. It has been a wonderful experience having my auto insurance through state farm!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lindsay

Daniel Lindsay

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lindsay
"Been dealing with Matt for years. Great service"
Profile photo of Eddie Wilson

Eddie Wilson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Wilson
"I have nothing but great things to say about the Matt Randall and his team. My wife and I was in an accident a few years back. We got our claim in the same day. With in 48 hours later we was paid out for the accident. Just want give praise to one of Matt’s team members Rebecca Stevenson. She’s the one that walked us through the whole process of our claim. She was very professional and didn’t leave out any details about what was going on with our claim. I would gladly recommend Matt Randall and his team to anyone looking for insurance coverage from State Farm."
Profile photo of Mallory Foor

Mallory Foor

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Foor
"I came in for a quote and Becky assisted me. I wasn’t able to purchase that day but she explained everything to me with great detail and was very understanding and thorough. I came back about a month later to complete my transaction with Becky because she was absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Pontiac9999

Pontiac9999

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pontiac9999
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Dana Markley

Dana Markley

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Markley
"Very kind. Very Informative. Very easy to work with. All around a great experience!"
Profile photo of Zachary McCabe

Zachary McCabe

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary McCabe
"I've had insurance with Matt since he opened. Always great customer service and great rates. He talked us through our policy and answered all of my questions. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of April Cummins

April Cummins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Cummins
"I have had a policy with Matt since he opened his doors and always enjoyed working with him. He is easy to work with, cares about his clients, and works to get them the best policies. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mark Ruble

Mark Ruble

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ruble
"The people in this office are great. They were very helpful in getting me information that i requested. THANKS"
Profile photo of Laneah Bowen

Laneah Bowen

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laneah Bowen
"Absolutely awesome experience. Super friendly and helpful staff. Marissa HAPPILY answered all questions I had, and helped me get the best quote possible. The front desk lady was also super friendly when i called, which truly makes a difference. Super happy with my experience, and hoping to work with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Jane Morgan

Jane Morgan

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Morgan
"Thanks for answering all questions I had. Great staff."
Profile photo of Jesse Overdorff

Jesse Overdorff

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Overdorff
"Very easy to work with. Two 👍 👍up!"
Profile photo of Zac Grace

Zac Grace

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Grace
"Matt Randall State Farm is a leader in the Insurance industry for Bedford County and beyond. I have been working with Becky, Matt, Carol, and now Casey for quite some time, and I never have a thing to worry about when it comes to my policy. They brush through everything with a fine comb and make sure that you are always up to speed on every detail. When looking for an insurance policy, especially Auto and Life, look no further than Matt Randall State Farm. They'll get you fixed up in a hurry and get you back on the road at a much better rate!"
Profile photo of Corey Winebrenner

Corey Winebrenner

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Winebrenner
"I've had my fair share of issues in the last 6 years of driving. And through every incident, State Farm has not only had my back the entire time, they would show and explain the next steps I had to make with all my claims or questions. Everyone there is patient, knows what they're talking about, and are happy to help any time I make a call. I've never had any problem with them and I plan on staying with them as long as I'm behind a wheel."
Profile photo of Jon Sutton

Jon Sutton

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Sutton
"Dawn was very helpful and honest. While researching for a price quote realized that she could not do any better than what I had."
Profile photo of Trista M Claycomb

Trista M Claycomb

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trista M Claycomb
"Thank you for all your help and services!"
Profile photo of Adam Davis

Adam Davis

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Davis
"I have never had a bad experience with Matt and his team. I recently had to have my truck in the body shop and things went flawlessly with them. I pay my bill over the phone and they are all so nice to talk to and they ask everytime if there is anything else they can do for me. Very nice and courteous girls he working there."
Profile photo of Lisa George

Lisa George

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa George
"Matt and his staff are always there to help. We are very happy with our services from Matt Randall at State Farm."
Profile photo of Mark Broome

Mark Broome

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Broome
"Very friendly,professional and have always solved any problem or question I've had, highly recommend A+"
Profile photo of Brenda Shelstad

Brenda Shelstad

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Shelstad
"I am very pleased with Matt Randall as my Insurance Agent. Customer Service is thorough and quick. Also his Office Staff is wonderful to deal with; they are friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Marissa and Dawn are outstanding when it comes to Customer Service! I highly recommend Matt Randall and State Farm for your Insurance needs."