Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Randall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Randall

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Stonestreet

Beth Stonestreet

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Randall's office is very good about following up to make sure things get taken care of and don't slip through the cracks."
Profile photo of Trenton Elliott

Trenton Elliott

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance in town! Have been with him since 2019 and couldn’t be happier. If you want straight forward and honest and best priced this is the place you need to go!"
Profile photo of Keith Hoover

Keith Hoover

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Matt reached out to me to make sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns. He went over my policy and explained my coverage. Very helpful. Would recommend to friends and family,"
Profile photo of Loup Garou

Loup Garou

September 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Matt went over both of my policies point by point and told me what was covered, what not covered and told me options to increase coverage if wanted. there was no pressure. Also doing this virtually saved me about 60 miles of travel."
Profile photo of Christy Genua

Christy Genua

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are top notch! Matt is very knowledgeable and thorough about reviewing policies and making sure you understand what you have and presents options that may work best for you. If you aren’t interested in purchasing a product, he doesn't pressure you into buying it. He works hard to ensure that his customers receive the best products to meet their needs. Everyone who works there are very friendly, helpful and genuinely care about you. You won’t be disappointed if you choose Matt Randall- State Farm!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Matt randall's office is very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Lori Bollman

Lori Bollman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is FANTASTIC. They are very personable and took the time to explain my policies to me. We adjusted them to make sure I have what I need and the cost is great. Thanks MattRandall and your staff is top notch."
Profile photo of Adam Howsare

Adam Howsare

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with State Farm been with them for 25+ years. Very knowledgeable very informative with policies and updates and what’s best for the individual. Highly recommend Matt randle as an agent"
Profile photo of Keith Long

Keith Long

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a comfortable experience talking over insurance policies, which seems odd. Matt is very understanding and doesn't push policies that aren't necessary for me."
Profile photo of tammy snyder

tammy snyder

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had excellent service with Matt Randall Statw Farm Insurance. This time I needed help with the drive safe device and app. Marisa was so sweet and she set up the device. Now everything is working great and I get a ni e chunk of a discount. It's not Jake from State Farm, it's Marisa from State Farm for me."
Profile photo of Lyn Johnson

Lyn Johnson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is the best! Explained everything thoroughly and was most helpful. We will be staying with him!"
Profile photo of Glen Gilbert

Glen Gilbert

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I own houses in several different states and have had the opportunity to deal with many different State Farm agents. Unlike the others, Matt Randall took the time to review and explain the details of our State Farm home-owners coverage for our Bedford house. In addition he pointed out alternatives and additional coverages that are available and answered our numerous questions. His service is exceptional."
Profile photo of Alyssa Maurer

Alyssa Maurer

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called or stopped into this office, every person has been extremely helpful, patient, and courteous. At one point, I had several issues going on at once, but they helped facilitate them all. Matt Randall is also diligent about reviewing policies and making sure you understand what you have, and any options that might make sense for you. If you don't want something, he doesn't coerce you into buying it. He even shows what you can combine to get more for the same price. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Samuel Ickes

Samuel Ickes

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are great! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ghgcvff t.v. hc

Ghgcvff t.v. hc

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service"
Profile photo of Danielle Hart

Danielle Hart

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client with Matt Randall State Farm for 6-7 years now. I always appreciate the time Matt and his staff take to answer my questions and help me with any policy changes. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service and great insurance policy from a company that has your back when you need it. It’s a win win win."
Profile photo of Jason Richardson

Jason Richardson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience switching my insurance over. Matt is very professional and explained everything every step of the way. Great coverage and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jason Warner

Jason Warner

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first came in to Matt's office after relocating, and was in the midst of some issues with my previous State Farm agent in Lancaster. Not only was he able to resolve the massive failures of my previous agent, but he took the time to examine my policies and came up with recommendations that not only saved me money, but also offered better coverage. Matt's great at explaining the programs, is extremely communicative, follows through on our discussions and keeps his word. Really can't ask more from a person, especially when they're your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lucas Berkey

Lucas Berkey

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service that's fast and friendly! Would recommend to everyone to switch!"
Profile photo of CcLaressa Thompson

CcLaressa Thompson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Matt Randall's are all very nice and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Crystal Wilson

Crystal Wilson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Matt Randall for years, everyone that works in the office is really helpful, profession, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs, they are well priced and really friendly."
Profile photo of Ryan Williams

Ryan Williams

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is was a pleasure doing business with Matt Rrandall State Farm. Very professional, helpful, and courteous. He made me feel like I’ve known him forever! A+ service Matt"
Profile photo of Patricia H Brenner

Patricia H Brenner

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Randall and his staff provide excellent service. They are knowledgeable and professional. They readily answer questions and are willing to offer any needed assistance. I trust them completely."
Profile photo of Marty Slanoc

Marty Slanoc

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Matt for a long time. He's a great individual and most important, always honest and upfront. Great service and response. Highly recommend."