Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Randall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Randall

4.9 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Detwiler

Wendy Detwiler

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He is very efficient."
Profile photo of Lori Bollman

Lori Bollman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is FANTASTIC. They are very personable and took the time to explain my policies to me. We adjusted them to make sure I have what I need and the cost is great. Thanks MattRandall and your staff is top notch."
Profile photo of Adam Howsare

Adam Howsare

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with State Farm been with them for 25+ years. Very knowledgeable very informative with policies and updates and what’s best for the individual. Highly recommend Matt randle as an agent"
Profile photo of Keith Long

Keith Long

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a comfortable experience talking over insurance policies, which seems odd. Matt is very understanding and doesn't push policies that aren't necessary for me."
Profile photo of tammy snyder

tammy snyder

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lyn Johnson

Lyn Johnson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is the best! Explained everything thoroughly and was most helpful. We will be staying with him!"
Profile photo of Glen Gilbert

Glen Gilbert

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samuel Ickes

Samuel Ickes

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are great! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ghgcvff t.v. hc

Ghgcvff t.v. hc

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service"
Profile photo of Danielle Hart

Danielle Hart

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client with Matt Randall State Farm for 6-7 years now. I always appreciate the time Matt and his staff take to answer my questions and help me with any policy changes. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Thompson

Richard Thompson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service and great insurance policy from a company that has your back when you need it. It’s a win win win."
Profile photo of Jason Richardson

Jason Richardson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience switching my insurance over. Matt is very professional and explained everything every step of the way. Great coverage and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lucas Berkey

Lucas Berkey

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service that's fast and friendly! Would recommend to everyone to switch!"
Profile photo of CcLaressa Thompson

CcLaressa Thompson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Matt Randall's are all very nice and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Crystal Wilson

Crystal Wilson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Matt Randall for years, everyone that works in the office is really helpful, profession, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs, they are well priced and really friendly."
Profile photo of Ryan Williams

Ryan Williams

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is was a pleasure doing business with Matt Rrandall State Farm. Very professional, helpful, and courteous. He made me feel like I’ve known him forever! A+ service Matt"
Profile photo of Patricia H Brenner

Patricia H Brenner

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Randall and his staff provide excellent service. They are knowledgeable and professional. They readily answer questions and are willing to offer any needed assistance. I trust them completely."
Profile photo of Marty Slanoc

Marty Slanoc

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Matt for a long time. He's a great individual and most important, always honest and upfront. Great service and response. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of A.J. Anderson

A.J. Anderson

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Evans

Lisa Evans

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Matt Randalls office and his staff for a long time. They are always helpful and very informative. They answer all our questions and take care of all our needs. We are very grateful to have them. Todd and Lisa Evans"
Profile photo of Gg Harr

Gg Harr

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice!"
Profile photo of Jacob Mock

Jacob Mock

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best experience I’ve had with insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Huntsman

Melissa Huntsman

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly customer service from everyone in the office"